GRIP Idle Management Salutes 2018 FLEXY Winners

2018 Trade Show Dates
March 1, 2018
Innovation Expo - Guelph 2018
Visit us at the Innovation Expo in Guelph!
November 13, 2018

GRIP Idle Management congratulates the top fleet professionals recognized at the sixth annual Fleet Excellence Awards (FLEXYs), presented April 24 at the NAFA Institute & Expo (I&E).

The FLEXYs celebrate fleet management excellence in both corporate and public fleet segments during the previous year.

The winners of the 2018 FLEXY Awards are:

Outstanding Achievements in Public Service Fleet Management
Robert Gordon, Director of Fleet Management, DeKalb County (Ga.) Fleet Management

Outstanding Achievements in Corporate Fleet Management
Adam Orth, CAFM®, Fleet Services Manager, General Mills

Excellence in Public Fleet Sustainability Accomplishment
Rick Medina; Fleet, Fuel, and Equipment Services; Mission Support and Test Services

Excellence in Corporate Sustainability Accomplishment
Safelite AutoGlass

Excellence in Public Fleet Safety
Charles Grab, UCONN Transportation and Fleet Services

Excellence in Corporate Safety
Joe Suarez, Director, Florida Power & Light Company

Excellence in Fleet Leadership
Steven Schoen, Director, Mobility Services Americas, Siemens

Regular Member of the Year
Gary Lentsch, CAFM, Eugene Water & Electric Board, Eugene, Oregon

Associate Member of the Year
Marianne Stewart, CAFM, Auto Driveaway